2014 Service Disruptions Archive

White Oaks Pool closed December 21, 2014 to January 4, 2015

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Old Bronte Road closed on December 5, 2014, from Dundas Street to Pineglen Road

Friday, December 5, 2014

Iroquois Ridge Pool closed December 16 and 17, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Road closures and parking restrictions for Kerr Village Tree Lighting on November 14, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Road closures and parking restrictions for Santa Claus Parade on November 15, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Renovations at River Oaks Community Centre will temporarily close fitness change rooms starting November 17, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Road closures for Remembrance Day 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Program registration temporarily unavailable on October 19 to 20, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Thanksgiving Weekend 2014 - Town Facilities Closures and Transit Schedule for October 13, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Program registration temporarily unavailable on September 27 to 29, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Road closures for September 12 to 14, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

Road closures for September 6, 2014

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Iroquois Ridge pool closed until September 6, 2014 for maintenance

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

QEPCCC pool closed for scheduled maintenance September 2 to 28, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Labour Day, September 1, 2014 - Town facilities closures and transit schedule

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Iroquois Ridge fitness centre closed starting September 2, 2014, for maintenance

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Road closures for August 23, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

Glen Abbey fitness centre closed starting August 22, 2014, for maintenance

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Road closures for August 16 to 17, 2014

Friday, August 15, 2014

Town of Milton construction closes Lower Baseline from September 6 to 26, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Centennial Pool closed August 11 to September 2, 2014, for annual maintenance

Friday, August 8, 2014

Road closures for August 8 to 10, 2014

Friday, August 8, 2014

Civic Holiday, August 4, 2014 — Town facility closures and transit schedule

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Wedgewood Pool closed July 28 and 29, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Road closure on July 27, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Road closures for July 18 to 20, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Road closure on July 5, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

Road closures, detours and parking restrictions for July 1, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Canada Day, July 1, 2014 — Town facilities closures and transit schedule

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Swims cancelled at Iroquois Ridge on June 23, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

Road closures on June 21 and 22, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Temporary online service disruptions on June 21 and 22, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Sawgrass Drive temporarily closed starting June 23, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

Road closures on June 7 and 8, 2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

Brant Street closed on June 4, 2014, for emergency water main repair

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

White Oaks Pool repairs and renovations start June 2, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Recreational skate and shinny cancelled at Joshua’s Creek Arenas on Wednesday, May 28, 2014.

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Glen Abbey Pool closed starting May 26, 2014, for annual maintenance

Monday, May 26, 2014

Swims cancelled at Iroquois Ridge on May 31, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Road closures on May 17 and 18, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

2014 Victoria Day town facilities and transit schedules

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Road closures on May 3 and 4, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Grass sports fields closed until May 5, 2014

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Road closures on April 26 and 27, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014

GO Transit temporary road closure of Burloak Drive starting April 17, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014

Kerr and Burnet Street intersection closed until May 30, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Open data meetups cancelled on February 5, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Crossing guards not be on duty on January 7, 2014, due to the extreme cold

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Woodlands Conservation open house cancelled

Monday, January 6, 2014